My California Trip

in #la7 months ago (edited)

All of the images in these pictures are shot in my phone.

First time seeing the Gritth park here in LA. It was pretty cool but it the whole building was closed for renovations.

This is the shot of LA on top of Griffith Observatory

This was the shot of that I captured on the Hollywood sign. Its tiny and what I heard is that the Hollywood sign was restricted to the public. Shame.


One of the beaches between Laguna Bay and going to Huntington Bay

To get to that Area I had to tread to calf level water and I was wearing pants from my brother that did not even clear the calf areas of the pants.

Got to see my cousin where he works and gave us some free beer and a tour on the warf.


pretty damn good beer; Dos Equis

Then we headed down Huntington Beach.
There I got to take some pictures of the buildings along the way there. Also I deleted some since some of the pictures I got was on shitty quality.

I'm going to put this on a text break since it just full pictures of what not. I was turning left to right on how insane look at all the really nice and fancy building.


I kinda like this cafe it kinda feels like a comfy vibe to it.


I like this particular building since it has that vine-ish style but my cousin says otherwise. The maintenance of that building because of the vermin nests in those vine. The more you know but killer look though.


Then we end it on the Huntington Beach there where a lot of busy people in the area and I wish I could take more pictures in the area

Here's the picture of the whole Huntington Beach in the Port view.

And this is where we conclude on my photo dump on my trip in California I might put some of the stuff I miss but right now. I'm contented on this. See you next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @coloristcristian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hollywood sign is really famous. So I think they should open it for public. But may be there would be solid reason behind it. Right?

Love how exidet you where on#waves so voted it haha all the best an !BEER
!invest_vote

its new feature to make good short content and then you get to make long form content as well! That is new to me!

Shire is!
Cheers! Thank you @coloristcristian 🍀⚡♠️
!BEER


Hey @coloristcristian, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .


Hey @coloristcristian, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@sandymeyer denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@sandymeyer thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !