You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I See Your Label Showing. Are You an Individual By Chance ?

in #labels6 years ago
hello friend a great greeting, a very interesting topic, really human beings consciously or unconsciously, we live in a labeling society, for one reason or another we categorize everything around our life, from the social position to the simple cereal that we eat, that it also includes the social labels, which are the most destructive, we are dedicated to labeling everything, with the aim of giving it a position within the social circle that surrounds us, for me it is more than another label that we place ourselves, the whole world revolves around it, what I think is that it is totally repulsive, because the real reason is that we are all equal, if we cut off any part of the body we will all bleed red. Go that if we are ignorant, I think we all know something, which makes us indisputably ignorant I think that is what gives us the true meaning of life, in particular I treat all people equally, we live in a world dominated by laws of nature, and one of them and the most important is the law of attraction, if you despise a person for any distinction or characteristic feature, that kind of people will follow you, in return if we love all people equally sure to your life will come friendly people who will make your days blessed, I liked your publication I follow you from now, not to racism and labels to classify people and to a fair world.


fher solo (1).gif