Labradors on the back trails!

in #labradors7 years ago

These two white labradors are my running buddies. They come on the trails with me and in return for their dedication to helping keep me in shape, they get to cool off in streams, puddles and mud holes!! These two sweet girls are the best, and I call them my land seals! Water is their thing. They would swim all day if they had a choice! image

Sort:  

Awww, labs are the best!

Hey you have some pretty dogs. I'm Heather and my fiancé and I adopted a lab mix. We think she may have some put in her. She's only knee high and 6 months old but she's incredibly strong and extremely quick learner. We ride bikes and I'll be in front and fiancé @Charlesarthuriii will follow while holding her leash and he doesn't even have to peddle she just pulls him and the bike with ease. She loves swimming too! Be sure to follow us and thanks for the post! I look forward to reading more!

Your puppy sounds perfect!!
Just watch out for the "gobble everything up" instinct! My two come home stinking of all sorts of disgusting dead and rotting stinks!!
I tried to stop it, but that is just their thing too. Hahah. It is the worst thing about labs!! And they are the best, sweetest things!

thanks she's very well mannered. Lol my dog stinky too sometimes but she will NOT eat poop, puke, but will eat inatimate objects such as rocks fuzz dust bunnies and pills! Yes pills right off the floor, it was her own medicine but that's so weird. Right?

followed and upvoted you,if you like latest designs please follow me!!!

Congratulations @zoyahaha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!