You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT** LADDER.NET Post Scheduler Improved and Timezone Support Released

in #ladder7 years ago (edited)

Very clean and easy - I like it better than any of the other options out there. The Timezone dropdown is excellent. As a member of @Steemsports I learned very quickly that the rest of the world is not on my time. Now if I write a post that I think Austrlians will like - I can easily select prime time in their time zone without having to do the math. Nice midnight coding sessions @contentjunkey - I think this change makes the scheduler a lot more accessible. Maybe one day our little project will get a @ned or @dantheman nod and we can really speed things up. Thanks to everyone who has signed up - every new user that signs up validates our project - its something we have been closely watching!