How to make paratha and khir

in #ladieshive2 years ago

Hello & Namaste!
Today is my third day on #hive community and I hope this blog goes well for me too.Nowadays, pollution and junk food have a bad effect on the health of the people. That's why we need to pay attention to our health.We should not eat food cooked outside.Rather we should eat healthy food made at home.

IMG_20211206_175756.jpg

I also like home cooked food specially those which I have made myself.Today I have prepared a tasty and healthy dish called khir and paratha.We make it on every happy occasion and festivals.

IMG_20211206_132200_1.jpg

To make khir, sugar, milk, rice, and a little bit of dried fruit are required And paratha which is made from flour. Its taste comes even more in eating it with pickles.

IMG_20211206_132831_3.jpg
We make different types of parathas like aloo paratha, cauliflower paratha, muli paratha and there are many other types of parathas which I will show you again sometime.Parathas are eaten for breakfast in our homes.

IMG_20211206_132545_1.jpg

I hope you all will also prepare Tasty and Healthy food at your homes.So that your health is good.because if you stay healthy you will be happy.

Namaste🙏🙏