Dayly problems ๐Ÿ˜…

in #ladiesofhive โ€ข last year

Hi lady's, did you notice we have alawys doing same works every day๐Ÿ˜…, always need make food and thinking what make because children's want something and husband want something else ๐Ÿ™„.

Alawys need wash something, alawys need clean after they and same all day is all repeated the same.. Well 1 day I weeks I go out eat pizza because I really don't know what cooking anymore.. Me have 2 boys what is soon make 7 and 9 years, and is in that period what they have own personality what is make me crazy sometimes, and of course this period they put lot of questions about everything... This generation of children is really smart, they know about technology more than me ๐Ÿ˜…..

For me is seems soo hard with two children's ๐Ÿ˜… I really don't know how is when you have more of two because me I go crazy ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Soo what do you have cooking today? OK me I take a break and I go drinking coffee for can think โ˜•๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Motherhood is difficult sometimes, we lack creativity lol so lets go with the quick way to feed them!! welcome to hive! By the way I want to let you know about the awesome new campaign from leofinance. If you participate you could get 10k USD prize pool and also can help a community to get 200k delegation. Here is the invitation link: https://zealy.io/c/leofinance-4960/invite/RXzY1UiBOVs3KRn6WJCbY