TRANSFORMATION :How I changed my curl wig to straighten.

in #ladiesofhive2 months ago

Transformation means changing everything from it's original state to something very spectacular.
So last weekend one of my model was around for a make-up look.

InShot_20240502_164401144.jpg

I wanted to create a red lip look to see who beautiful it can be on a fair skin.
So I got to work.
I almost forgot to take before picture of the model, I don't know why I often forget to do that. When I know fully that it's a means of marketing my skill to the world.
I mean how would they know there was a transformation of I didn't take before picture, Well that's by the way.

So I quickly take a picture of her before the makeup although I had already drawn her eyebrows.

IMG_20240427_155856.jpg

IMG_20240427_170326.jpg

so after I was through with the makeup I needed a wig to cover my model hair so the only one available was this and so we wore it.

I liked the makeup but the wig wasn't giving me what I wanted so I didn't post it on my business page.

So I revamp the wig from curls to straighten and it came out really nice.

Snapchat-854707245.jpg
So to achieve this I first washed and dry with shampoo and conditioner.
After which I applied serum and heat protectant to the hair so the heat doesn't damage the hair.
I then used my straighteners to straighten the hair I placed it on medium heat l.
That's was how I achieved this transformation.

The out come of the wig was giving 🔥.
So yes you can change the style if that wig into something interesting and captivating.

20230208_204453_0000.png