Sort:  

It's a pleasure to meet you, @lymepoet! I took a look at your blog, and you're doing some great work. We'd love to have you apply over at @thesteemengine if you're interested in getting involved with another community. I see that you already do a DLive show and you're part of The Alliance, so I understand if you've already got enough on your plate. We're always looking for great content creators to add to our community, plus we have several members who frequently write poetry!

Pleasure is mine, @ethandsmith! Thank you for the invite. How do I apply? I was not able to find thesteemengine discord channel.

No problem! The link is in the header of our group account @thesteemengine, but I'll make it easier on you. Here's the link to our Discord server!

Thank you!

Glad you found a couple new faces here! Definitely a diverse group with different interests and posts, so there's a little something for everyone. 😁