You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Steemit | Volume 2 - Making Waves

in #ladiesofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for including me in this. I am curious about the "Steemit Girls' Retreat" Is this planned yet? details?
Also, please call me a whale! I wanted to be a whale from the very beginning. No shame in calling me a whale. Ugh, and my pet peeve is being called a "lady"......i really dislike being called a lady, because I am not very ladylike at all! Beast? YEs.
Cheers!

Sort:  

You re indeed a whale

giphy-downsized.gif

😍 Whale is in, lady is out! Though I'd argue that one needn't be ladylike (by anyone's standards) to be a lady. Funny how that works.

If you're on Discord, stop by TeamGirlPowa where @limabeing (our fearless leader) is beginning the plans for the TeamGirlPowa Steemit Retreat!

hilarious!!!! hehehehe BEAST MODE ENGAGED!!! LOL