Condolences to my Hawai'ian Friends

in #lahaina9 months ago

47975652-A167-4977-9FBC-84817EDFCC96.jpeg

Condolences to my Hawai'ian Friends

Grief fills my heart
and your pain
is mine, too.

But I also know how strong you are,
in this difficult time.

My body can't be with you today,
however, my heart and soul
they are inseparable from you.

Helena-Sophia Lehualani Exel
Wolfgang Exel Watson

Sort:  

Congratulations @beingtheuniverse! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2