The sights rice and the mountain #04 photos |photography

in #landscape6 years ago

Hi friends.

image !

          I want to show the view of the rice and dibelakangnya seen the mountain and fog,I deliberately posted a photo of this in steemit in order to a friend of friends steemit can see how beautiful scenery is around me, And I will also see the beauty is around the man man.

image

      And item photos that this I photo with zoom that closer to the fog and .

I took a photo using the camera handphone Nokia 5.

image

image

Hopefully a friend of a friend like and gave me the value of with the way upvote.

And if there is wrong with postingan I please give comment or a way to be true.

@photocontests
@juliank
@originalworks

image

  @faldi
Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Sorry is content me for yourself why my account out spam and plagiat and other other