The Beautiful Sunflower fields in Ahmad Pur East in Punjab - Pakistan

in #landscape7 years ago

I was traveling back home from Darawar fort, and it was almost sunset time and when i saw those incredible Sunflowers in the field, and i noticed the setting sun, i pulled over and setup my tripod and camera and the rest is just there in this picture. That was 2 years back and this one is one of my favorite picture of all time. Your comments are always welcome IMG_0186.jpg

Sort:  

Is this you?

mashal24mar Hafsa Fayyaz tweeted @ 24 Dec 2015 - 20:14 UTC

https://t.co/iZnxxtebC1

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

The picture is mine, but somebody else shared it. my profile is www.twitter.com/faysalelahi

This photo is captured beautifully.

nice place to visit man!!

OH yes. thank you buddy

That is a beautiful photo! Love it

I love your comment. Thank you