Sort:  

Source: http://www.pakistaneconomist.com/gilgit/

Not indicating that the content you posted including images is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

#photography

Please refrain from using #photography for posting art, graphics, memes, or other people's photos. Repeated use of the #photography tag when posting other people's photos without attribution or indicating it isn't yours could also be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

If you are the photographer please reply and let us know!

that truly looks like heaven. what a beautiful shot!!!!!!!!!!!!

is it gilgit baltistan??

Yes truely is

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!