Landscapephotography: Learn Of The Twilight

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my dear steemit friends, this is my entry for #landscapephotography contests by @juliank.

It's a view of the sunset in North Aceh. This photo I took some time ago when passing in the area. The golden sky from the sun's drowning bias is a stunning natural painting. For me, this is the best time to photograph the golden sky.


Twilight teaches us about something that ends and then is not always beautiful


MakeCanon EOS 1100D
Lens TypeCanon EF 75-300mm f/4-5.6 USM
Long Focal300 mm
Short Focal75 mm
Focal Units1/mm
Max Aperture4.8
Exposure1/200
Aperture8
Focal Length140.0 mm
ISO Speed400
Shoot@azirgraff

I use low End DSLR camera and lens kit when shooting this. I do not use sophisticated cameras and expensive lenses, but all I do is shooting techniques and look at objects. maybe this is to answer friends questions on previous posts.


Thanks for visiting my blog

Best Regards @azirgraff

Sort:  

feels so warm. nice shot :)

Hi @matajingga, So warm and comfortable when I found beautiful nature. Thanks

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

Looking for interest picture