UK PHOTOGRAPHY - 'Barking up the Right Tree...' #landscapephotography #ladiesofsteemit

For anyone who doesn't already know, I am obsessed with trees! I love woodland so much that I even live in it! lol

Here are some pictures I have taken with my new Nikon D5300. The textures look so beautiful and crisp! I hope you like them too.

Don't forget to click the image for the full screen effect :)

bar7.JPG


bark.JPG


bark3.JPG


bark6.JPG


bark2.JPG

These images are my own, taken with my Nikon D5300, using a Sigma 18-300mm lens and edited using PhotoScape software, which you can find free online. (http://www.photoscape.org/ps/main/download.php)

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! If you enjoy my work, I would greatly appreciate an upvote if you have one to spare :)

Much love and peace to you my Steemit friends! @beautifulbullies (bulldogs) xx

fiddy thumbnail.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


Sort:  

Are you just into things with a bark?

Hahahaha OMG I had never even thought of that! I must be barking mad! xD

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 22:49:23
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 421.75/200.00
Total Photos: 62
Total comments: 72
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Trees are a fun hobby to be interested in! There’s so many different kinds of them to photograph!

I agree! :) I never get tired of them, I always love to find new and interesting ways to shoot them! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beautifulbullies (bulldogs) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That is a very healthy obsession, one that i am partial to too. Loving the new camera, that 4th photo had me stroking the screen xx

I know what you mean, I love the texture on that one! :D

What is up with all this barking? :) You have a dog and you are obsessed with trees. Maybe you were once a bully in another life? I meant bulldog of course :)

I actually have 5 dogs ;) Maybe you are on to something! xD

Beautiful capture of photos

Beautiful capture of photos

love for lichens and moss on trees 💚

I am also a tree lover;)

I didn't realise how obsessed with trees I was until I started photography lol

thank you for your comment :)