Photo Of The Day - Day 11 - Northern Lights over Jokulsarlon Glacier Lagoon, Iceland

northern lights pano jokulsarlon glacier lagoon watermark.jpg

Iceland is one of my favorite places in the world to shoot landscape photos and this image I captured in 2015 shows why. The Northern Lights AKA Aurora borealis are one of natures most beautiful spectacles.

Jokulsarlon glacier lagoon is one of the most beautiful places on the planet in my opinion and I feel very lucky to have been able to capture the auroras over these incredible icebergs.

Follow me on instagram Brad Scott Visuals Instagram

Follow me on Youtube Brad Scott Visuals YouTube

Buy my photography as prints at Buy Brad Scott Photography Prints

Sort:  

Nice capture . I will love to see one in person .it is so beautiful. It is sad that it doesn't appear in my side of the world .

well the pictures you guys take do make up for it

Thank you yea I live in Lake Tahoe, CA so I had to travel to see them too. So amazing though well worth the trip.

Marvelous! I'd like to see it with my own eyes one day

It's a must see!

These colors are amazing.

Thank you @kubak it was amazing in real life