Winter road to the dream.

 Here is my photo that i made by IPhone4 a couple of years ago near of my home. I did not use any effects or filters at all.

FD267EAD-43D2-4E9E-9D0E-7D984227F145.jpeg

Looks really magical as the sun’s rays shining trough branches of trees. I like this pict and ready to participates in daily contest of @juliank #landscapephotography

Alexey

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gresstyle.

You got a 1.66% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @gresstyle!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

ava getup.png

You got a 2.29% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.003 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? Delegate some SteemPower to @getup - Daily Reward (STEEM DOLLAR)
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount


► ► For Resteem to over 2500 follower + Upvote from @getup ◄ ◄
send 0.200 SBD with the post link as the memo.



U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Hello @gresstyle! I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
My name is @photofriend and I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody, who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content!
Help to stop plagiarism on Steemit!