Some Old Pics--My picture day

Dear Family Friends,

Let me show you few of my favourite pics once again from all the trips i have shared with you guys :)

I am going to number them from 1 to 5.

Number 1 (Picture of famous Killer mountain--The nanga parbat--the golden tip)

DSC_1402.JPG

Number 2 (Lulusar Lake Naran )
DSC_0900.JPG

Number 3 (Lake on fairy meadows top with best background)
DSC_1310.JPG

Number 4 ( View of mountain in hunza)

181.JPG

Number 5 (Naltar Lake near Gilgit)

333.JPG

Please let me know which of them you like the most :)

Waiting for replies..

Cheers !!!

Sort:  

Hello @hassanamir 👋 I like the pictures number 1 and number 4 the most. They depict the great vastness and raw climate of high mountains 🗻 awesome shots!

They all look good and they give the atmosphere of being calm, except for number 1 and 4, it scares me, I'm thinking about an avalanche.

Snow always creates some scary scenes. I myself was scared of that initially but somehow later on it looked good as well :)

Maybe I will be good with it too if I will see it often.

Brother you I am very fond of photography
and I am very excited that you have to post
it in ours like this. Another thing you love
is that I'm interested in you @biplob0136

bhai yeh b tere main intrested hy :P khair ho ??? kea chal raha hy yeh

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 09:07:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 156.80/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing clicks.. for me...
everyone is number 1 :-P

thanks for compliment :)

You got a 4.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hassanamir!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!