Everything Is Better In The Summer - Saskatchewan

IMG_9562.JPG

I love this shot with the Saskatchewan River. It instantly brings me to all those summer memories spent walking by the river, sipping an iced coffee & checking out the famers market. It's one of my all time favorite things to do here in the summer. Just beautiful & if the sun is blazing with a strong wind, you just might get lucky enough & get a wind burn.

xo
-Liz Lemon

Sort:  

Postcard feel! Nice photo!

Thanks so much! I never thought of that, but I guess it does have that kind of feel! :D

I wish i had these views were i'm at. Beautiful!

Where abouts do you reside?? Surely there's some beauty there!!! (The prairies aren't really known for amazing natural beauty like British Columbia for example). :D

Near Orlando, Fl - Not much around here unless you go north into the rural areas, although im not a Photographer so im sure there is beauty to the trained eye..

There's water close by though right? And perhaps! But I bet if you went on a little drive with the purpose to find some nice views you would happily surprised!! :D

nice shot...

Thank you! :D

Good luck my friend

Thank you!

thanks for post @jonliz and you know your memories are very romantic :)

Thanks!