You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kite's Gliders and Signal Fires

I have just read your post about the kites, and I think it is one of the hobby of the children, but in my village during the rice harvest season, it is not the children whose flight is flying, but people are adults , it's very nice, because it's not just for kids the adults are also very fond of the kites, I myself really like the kite, thanks my dear friend @molometer

Sort:  

Hi @kabil! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

Chck out this new post from @molometer: Click. Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

That sounds like a lot of fun. You could blog about the the rice harvest and tell us why the adults fly the kites at this time. Very interesting @kabil tip!

yes because the rice harvest in my village only twice a year, and at the time of harvest of rice yes that's when people fly kites, because if for example there is still rice in the rice field that can not fly kites, that's the custom here, and the adults who fly their kites at night and they are competing, because a year twice, thanks my dear friend @molometer

A video of the kites flying over the rice fields may be a good idea.