Photographey

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Today, the picture I'm going to share with you is so beautiful picture.Everyone loves to understand that buying a picture is better.Today I will give you some pictures of flowers which can be called macro shot.I picked up this beautiful picture on noon.I picked this picture from a beautiful hill area.Where there were many trees natural beauty and many birds around the birds were shouting around.The flower is very beautiful and graceful.While photographing, I have also seen a lot of natural beauty, which may never be available at any time.Everybody likes to take pictures, taking a picture is a career and passion, so I love taking pictures, inspiring your excitement, helping us to take pictures.

Sort:  

Source
You have posted an image in an artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the content creator.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the origional author or artist.

Repeated plagiarism or tag abuse is considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information on Image Plagiarism
More information on artistic tags

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T13:19:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 114.10/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sorry this image I uploaded mistakely.
I know this picture is my not.
But I uploaded mistakely...but I don't know how I have a big mistake..
Sorry next time I work carefully.
Hope you forgive me!
😪😪😭😭😭