Landscapephotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests - Ha Long Bay, Vietnam

This is my entry today in the Landscapephotography Photo Contest promoted by @juliank and @photocontests.

Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@photocontests/readme

Photo: Ha Long Bay, Vietnam.

lagoon.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM lens . Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/25 at f/11, 24mm, ISO 100.

Thanks, @juliank and @photocontests!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Tuesday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

thealliance_logo.png

Sort:  

waow so peaceful! It’s nice to see no boats in the water as it is a very touristic place, right? Beautiful bw photo!

Thanks so much for your comment! There are many boats in the sea, but this lagoon was desert, that's why it is even more beautiful :). Cheers, sweetie!

Such a fairy tale like magical place Isabel. Beautifully framed and the tones are amazing in their softness and subtlety. 🦋

Oh, it's really an amazing place, my dear Alison. So peaceful and immense! Thanks, sweetie <3!

Great view. Beautiful!

Thanks kindly :))

Beautiful view and combination of pure water and greenery is reflecting the positivity and peacefulness. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thanks so much for your lovely comment, stay blessed!

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

Superb pic of nature of Goa....

It's Vietnam :)... I'll go to Goa someday!

thanks..
i m sure u will get a great pleasure.

:)) I will for sure!

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Esta baía é mágica! Parabéns, minha querida e beijinho muito grande!

Gostava de lá voltar... pode ser que um dia... Beijinhos muito grandes, minha linda!