GRAND CANYON in #landscapephotography by @photocontests

Dear Steemians

This is my contribution today to #landscapephotography from @photocontests.

I took the picture in March 2017 during a side trip to the Grand Canyon on my Route-66 trip.


Liebe Steemians

Das ist mein heutiger Beitrag zu #landscapephotography von @photocontests

Ich machte die Aufnahme im März 2017 während einem Abstecher zum Grand Canyon anlässlich meines Route-66 Trips.



I hope you like my post and I wish you all a wonderful day.

Take care,

Yours, Patrick


Ich hoffe, mein Post gefällt euch und wünsche euch einen schönen Tag.

Passt auf euch auf,

Eurer Patrick

Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 20:24:31
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 623.05/800.00
Total Photos: 51
Total comments: 109
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Schöne Farben ... super Foto!

Vielen Dank, das freut mich sehr! :)

Sehr schöne Farben! (und auch ein tolles Foto)

Danke Andy, das freut mich! Ja, der Grand-Canyon ist ja auch der Klassiker und gibt immer tolle Motive. Ich hatte das Glück, dass diese Quellwolken am Himmel waren und so ein tolles Spiel aus Licht und Schatten auf die Felsen warfen.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 29 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

wow ... wie wunderschön. Tolle atemberaubende Aufnahme...

Danke Becky, das freut mich sehr! Ich hatte Glück, dass diese Quellwolken da waren, die haben ein tolles Spiel aus Licht und Schatten auf die Felsen geworfen. :)

Einfach atemberaubend!

Danke Sabine! Ja, der Grand Canyon ist immer wieder schöne und der WOW-Effekt stellt sich auch beim zweiten Besuch wieder ein, das kann ich aus Erfahrung sagen. :)

The perfectly placed dark silhouettes of the trees in the foreground really enhance the spectrum of colors at the Grand Canyon! @pipurilla

Thanks a lot, Nina! I love this composition as well and I was lucky that these clouds put that beautiful pattern on the rocks of the Canyon! :)