Lone Surfer

Lone Surfer-1.jpg

Tofino B.C. is one of the most iconic places to visit when coming to Vancouver Island. A mecha for travelers looking for a beautiful sandy beach, storm watching in the winter or some of the best surfing on the west coast of Canada. Whether your camping on the beach with a fire or staying at resort I can't tell you how awesome it is to visit this place.

Surf's up! Thanks for reading.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

This photo creates awe! Really beautiful.

Outstanding photography also place i love this place thanks for sharing @scottdphoto

I get the feeling that you will love this documentary

, BDW cool place

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 17:05:49
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2947.82/3200.00
Total Photos: 110
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 58
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This really looks very beautiful. I added this place to my visit place. If i get chance then i will surly visit there. Thanks for the lovely post.

A very beautiful island to enjoy with friends and family

nice shot.Pefrect timing

a photo of a good light reflection in the water, I like your photo, if the sunset is more yellow color maybe your poto will look more beautiful ..

Mind blowing shot 👌.. Following you for more...@shoot

Hope one day I will be able to visit Canada
Today is my first day here in steemit and it's amazing
Your picture is amazing bro

Absolutely gorgeous! I have a friend in Alaska, and I'm so jealous of the beautiful scenery you have to work with around there!
I love my home in the Ozarks, but if I ever move my portrait business, I hope it's to a place like this.
Great image!

Great Pic :) looks cool

Just beautiful..

wonderful photo thanks for sharing @scottdphoto

very nice view, i will upvote and resteem your post

Wow... Neatly shot 👏

I didn't notice anyone at first ). Simple great light, clouds, water and reflections

Good canada like :)

Amazing shot ❤

Awesome shot dude! Really great scene!

wow, so beutiful, i like it

Absolutely love Tofino!

Very nice and beautiful island and Canada is also a beautiful country their are many nice restorent place buildings are available in canada

sencillamente genial

beautiful 👍👍

Outstanding photography. Nice post. Cheers.

hoping to visit that place! great angle...

Nice photography!!! I have to follow you :) Try reading my travel blogs too. I'd love that 😍😄

Awesome photo 👍🏻 thx for sharing surfer 🏄

Hi,
It's a wonderful picture I want know what camera use you
PS: I'm too a photgrapher ;)

I spent a year in Vancouver, and probably shouldn't have seen this picture - it will always haunt me that I never visited this place. Amazing, no words!

Good shot! Would love to see this place someday.

Breathtaking, I never knew that Canada had such amazing beaches! and this is coming from someone that lives in Santa Barbara California.

Love the pic!

This was so beautiful. I am in awe of your posts . These beautiful pictures . I am amazed. Thanks for sharing

Great post.
Follow me on https://steemit.com/@dreamfactory
I love artistic photos of nature.

Beautiful ❤

So relaxing to see this awesome photo @scottdphoto. Keep it up. :)

That picture made me speechless.
Definitls another place I will write on my travel-arround-the-world-To-do-list!
Beautiful.

Your post has been scouted by @livesustainably. We are running a weekly photo competition under the #lsphotocompetition tag and feel your photos have what it takes.

If you would like to enter for free, please check out the requirements by clicking the link How to Enter

Amazing shot! Pure perfection. Thanks for sharing

Awesome work buddy.

really beautiful photos ...
your writing is very helpful info
@scottdphoto

Beautiful picture

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

Excellent post! Look at my anecdote and if you like it, vote. Regards!

https://steemit.com/photography/@josegrojasl/captured-capturing-the-sunset-fd86f5c433296