Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

nice shot.

Great photo! I love that

wow cool..upvoted

Amazing Work @steemfuzzy, you captured this masterpiece beautifully. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side to support your work. cheers...

done upvote and follow me back thank you :)

Thank's @steemfuzzy... I have followed you 🙏🙏🙏

Cool pic and info.

Thanks

A stunning combination of colors. This place may be named Death Valley (which doesn't sound encouraging) but it definitely didn't stop us from marveling in it's beauty. Cheers to more great posts from you @steemfuzzy.

wou... the mountain is very beautiful colorful, where it is @steemfuzzy

Thanks! Death Valley is in California - North America

Thank you graciously appearing in my blog.
I checked your photos and I should say that your color challenge entries are way way on an elite level. They look like award winning shots everytime! Like national geographic level better. I look forward to your future posts. :)

Really, am following already

wow. huge range of colors that it almost looks so unreal.

Beautiful photography, things like that are not seen every day!

Thank you too for visiting my blog -- @steemfuzzy. Please upvote and follow me too.

Wao ^^

thanks for steem. Following you
@steemfuzzy

obrigado por me manda steem. estou seguindo você

Wow. Nice photography sir.

Smart phot of geological find.

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

thank's friend, nice post!

done upvote buddy .. if there is a chance do not forget to stop by my blog @rizkiandrian

wow beautiful photography

Good post friend, i vote you and you back vote me

Mantap penuh dengan warna warni yang sangat memukau.
@Steemfuzzy

thank you for some steem

I just cant help but notice your artistic ability in capturing the delicate colors of nature. What type of filters did you use in this shot. It is such a brilliant hue of purple. Thank you for this inspiring shot. Im resteeming your post. @steemfuzzy

Good comments. Following you right away

honestly one of the best shots i have seen by far!

Gorgeous, all your photos are wonderful!

Thanks for your steem power, i'm grateful for that. Please just do me one favour again by upvoting or resteem a post on my page.

LOL IT IS REAL? NOT PHOTOSHOPED?

i follow you and vote ^O^ you follow me please~

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 06:40:23
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 36.00/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow perfect colour and photo @steemfuzzy

This post has received gratitude of 4.38 % from @appreciator thanks to: @steemfuzzy.

thanks, happy today

Wow, mother nature's art is the most wonderful art ever. Thanks for this.

good. upvoted!

You got a 9.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemfuzzy! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow, very interesting and I was amazed to see it.

Luarbiasa, gambar yang sangat bagus

I love it...good post.

I really enjoy this photo, but it would be nice if there is additional information how the process until the emergence of attractive colors can occur, whether due to natural processes or any influence of other things.

thanks for your steem. upvoted.

Thanks for the post, this is something that is most precious to me, success always for you, @ steemfuzzy, by @aldian

Colorful and stunning

There are 5 pages
Pages