Unexpected photogenic places - Azerbaijan Pt 1.


There are a lot of places in the world that are know to be great for travel photography, and Azerbaijan was certainly not one of those places to my knowledge. But I was pleasantly surprised by what I found. I took some great pictures and it was unlike anything I had ever seen before. I will share some of the pictures I took in a few post, because there are quite a lot. 





Let me know what you think of the photos I took or if you have any unexpected photogenic places that are great to visit.


Sort:  

I love these photos, each single scene gives you a message, something to think about. I like the clean costruction of each scene. Bravo!

Thank you!

Love it man. Great colors.

Cheers! Your stuff looks great too.

Great documentation, the color & lighting in the photos bring with them a certain nostalgia! wonderful work @studiovers!

If you haven't been to Okinawa, you most definitely should try & visit, Japan in general, I am certain you would find a big variety of objects to capture!

Thanks! I would love to go to Japan, it's high on my bucketlist.

It is a magical place with a lot of opposite attractions, crazy lights in the city & the lush colors of nature, ahhh, I miss it!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 20:24:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 59.77/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great pics. Intersting and exotic!

These are gorgeous. Straight lines, great colors, great composition. I really really like the feel of these.

Which camera and lenses do u use?
@finkistinger

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Nice pic
Good work

The first and last shots are as cinematic as it gets. I especially love the first one; besides being the most accomplished visually speaking, it has a great mix of cinematic feel and intrigue to it. Very good job!

Love this set, really get a feeling of being there. Have always wanted to travel to Azerbaijan, but have never had a chance.

I don't know what but there is something unique in your photos. I think it is more about your perspective than the places.