Unexpected photogenic places - Azerbaijan Pt 2.

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)


For the second part of the Unexpected photogenic places I would like to share some pictures that I took in the Caucasus Mountains. The cities in Azerbaijan are heavily influenced by the oil industry but the the nature I found outside of the city looked pretty awesome and untouched by people. Okay maybe a few tea houses here and there but those weren’t to bad either. 





Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Congrats on being the first PhotoFeed resteem!

Thank you!

IMG_6829.JPG
Ang Thong National marine park

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 17:37:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 64.92/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very nice editing. Love the colors and the overall tone of the images

Thanks, I use the VSCO filters. They are great

I should give them a try. I love the result. Thanks so much for the reply!

These are beautiful photos and I especially like the mixture of both lights and darks in all the photos. I'd never heard of the Caucasus Mountains before but now they have definitely made it on the list!

I hadn't heart of it either... But I can definitely recommend it.

Any chance you could change one of your tags to #photofeed? It’s a new curation project that just started up today and I think you’d have a chance to get featured as a contributor.
Check out https://steemit.com/photofeed/@photofeed/introducing-photofeed-the-premier-steem-photo-featuring-project

Yeah sure, sound like a cool project!

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Wow wonderful images what a pleasure , Thanks for sharing - Followed :D

Really really nice light.

I totally agree! The light is a main character in these pictures. Beautiful!

On my bucket list :) Making me want to visit.

The light is spectacular but n these beautiful images what wonderful scenery

Thanks! I got lucky with the weather, mist on a sunny day

A bit of luck and a lot of skill

You have really good eye for light! These could be from big budget movie.

Thanks dude!

A great place to run for joy and get peace for the body

Great photos, are you planning other trips in central Asia ?

Thanks! Not currently, really want to go to Indonesia first

amazing work! liked followed resteemed ;)

Thank you!

Great shots and great places. Thanks for sharing and now I'm following you ;)

Gorgeous levels throughout! That first pic does pull you in :)

This is really beautiful! I'm hoping to contribute to #photofeed as well. You got my vote and follow!

Love these photos, what camera and lens combination were you using?

very nice shot, looks eerie

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

These places are amazing. Great work!

That light is awesome :)