Photo contest - Sharing landscape photography

Hi everyone!!! I hope you are well today. And I am because I just see again one of my photos I took. This is also the photo I submit for this challenge today #landscapephotography.
000006.JPG

This is one of the peaceful scenes in Lai Chau, a province in the north of Vietnam. I took it when I had a chance to participate a survey job there. It is not rich province but I am impressed with the hospitality and friendly of the local. They are so nice and help all my team to finish our job. When we left, they waved to say goodbye with the smile on their lips.

This is one of memorable moment when I took part in volunteer job.

Have a good day everyone!!!

Julie.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T05:02:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

e ko biết giờ giấc của ngta thé nào để chọn chủ đề