Sort:  

Nice photography, excellent work

Wow I love this shot. The canyons and the clouds and obviously the light beams. So dramatic.

yes exactly the moment i saw there ! thank you

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 07:27:16
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4363.65/6400.00
Total Photos: 161
Total comments: 167
Total contest wins: 75
And have also received a 1.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 26 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wow this is stunning!! The light is so beautiful!

yes the moment was outstanding and epic ! thank you very much

Fantastic as always @victorbz. The light coming down to the right is very powerful.

thank you !

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 27 February 2018!

thank you for the great news !