Sort:  

Actually this comment may be not related with post but not rights to say about my personality..

I don't know anything about your personality but a couple of things.

You are a plagiarist. That is stealing from the people that actually wrote the content.
You are a spammer for profit.
You run shell accounts the same way. Which basically means you are too lazy to do things for yourself.

That's what I know about your personality. That you are a thief and a liar.

@bigtom actually this is your imagination about myself but this community always to cooperate in all people but you can not freely to avoid mistaken..
But I believe that man's always to do mistaken but not to create badness to provide to me..
Just this bad habit in you .

However you are my accompany in this platform..
If my comments not good I not aspect your upvote , but please you not give plag..