Mother tongue and mother

in #language6 years ago

Mother tongue is the best word in all the languages ​​of the world. It is not just a word. Mother "a world, mother" is the name of a heaven!

I know some people who are no longer called " Maa", and now they can not see the people who have shown their world.

Now they can not be hanging on anyone's head! No one sleeps in the night sleeping stories! They will never hear angry anybody say, why do not you still come to eat?

I know Mother does not have any day to love. Still respecting to her mother, or to celebrate a day of expression of love!

Yesterday I saw interviews of several people at TSC. One of the answers to the question of mother that I have heard was astonishing.

There was a great sound.

If a book was written out of what they said about Mother, then thousands of people were surprised to wonder how much love of the mother!

Last night, I just posted on my mother "and posted on Facebook, I know that when she was writing her mother, she shouted and shouted, and she was crying all over her part.

The sense that I have been looking at at the crossroads of TSC; Yesterday night I found more than that feeling in that text; Whose mother "died a few years ago.