Watch Your Water

in #laodicea2 years ago (edited)

He paid for your sins.

Do you beLIEve or do you BeLIeVE?

4FE7B5C4-B785-4326-80E2-F20BED7D5A21.jpeg

If we deliberately keep on sinning after we have received the knowledge of the truth, no sacrifice for sins is left, but only a fearful expectation of judgment and of raging fire that will consume the enemies of God. Anyone who rejected the law of Moses died without mercy on the testimony of two or three witnesses. How much more severely do you think someone deserves to be punished who has trampled the Son of God underfoot, who has treated as an unholy thing the blood of the covenant that sanctified them, and who has insulted the Spirit of grace? For we know him who said, “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,” and again, “The Lord will judge his people.” It is a dreadful thing to fall into the hands of the living God.

- He Brews 10

5ECCEFF9-9B99-4808-9106-D87D8B25D13E.jpeg

Then Moses cried out to the Lord, “What am I to do with these people? They are almost ready to stone me.” The Lord answered Moses, “Go out in front of the people. Take with you some of the elders of Israel and take in your hand the staff with which you struck the Nile, and go. I will stand there before you by the rock at Horeb. Strike the rock, and water will come out of it for the people to drink.” So Moses did this in the sight of the elders of Israel. And he called the place Massah and Meribah because the Israelites quarreled and because they tested the Lord saying, “Is the Lord among us or not?”

-‭‭Exodus. Movement of the people. 17‬

Well. Was He?

Is He? Is and Was and Is soon 2 metA Tauta?

Those who pierced Him did You a Favor…

Instead, one of the soldiers pierced Jesus’ side with a spear, bringing a sudden flow of blood and water. The man who saw it has given testimony, and his testimony is true. He knows that he tells the truth, and he testifies so that you also may believe.
‭‭
-Brother John 19

Are you THIRSTY? They want you to be.

22535298-D21F-4E6C-82D1-2CBC9C8BC8F5.jpeg

Truly I tell you… watch the Water.

Jesus answered, “Everyone who drinks this water will be thirsty again, but whoever drinks the water I give them will never thirst. Indeed, the water I give them will become in them a spring of water welling up to eternal life.”
‭‭
- John fantastic advice 4 Us

For my WARriors… a tactic from the ground that works against the air…

If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to you. But when you ask, you must believe and not doubt, because the one who doubts is like a wave of the sea, blown and tossed by the wind.

- Brother of Jesus James 1

Do you WONder if it works?

See if you believe and get your answer.

The Father requires the faith in the blood before He pours the water.

Believe. Repent. Drink. Run. Await. Arise. Reign.

Ask for it KNOWing you will Receive.

You will.

5DA88FF0-E146-41D9-9A29-B2E0D5C8382D.jpeg

Nobody is asking you to join a war.

You are already in one.

Your belief is not required.

The COSTA is clear but We will not COAST.

“You snakes! You brood of vipers! How will you escape being condemned to hell? Therefore I am sending you prophets and sages and teachers. Some of them you will kill and crucify; others you will flog in your synagogues and pursue from town to town. And so upon you will come all the righteous blood that has been shed on earth, from the blood of righteous Abel to the blood of Zechariah son of Berekiah, whom you murdered between the temple and the altar. Truly I tell you, all this will come on this generation.
‭‭
- MATThew‬ ‭23 Easy as A to Z.

PROphets and Sages and Teachers. Oh My.

Speaking of snakes and vipers…

Wolves in sheep clothing…

77B6238C-FB22-422A-BCDC-5ADC98264612.jpeg

Come out to play.

We see you even though you do not see Us.

Do you like apples?

Do you like MYstery?

Team Laodicea knows one…

I want you to know how hard I am contending for you and for those at Laodicea, and for all who have not met me personally. My goal is that they may be encouraged in heart and united in love, so that they may have the full riches of complete understanding, in order that they may know the mystery of God, namely, Christ, in whom are hidden all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge. I tell you this so that no one may deceive you by fine-sounding arguments.

42543A7C-7A25-46FB-951D-30289E106F2D.jpeg

For though I am absent from you in body, I am present with you in spirit and delight to see how disciplined you are and how firm your faith in Christ is.
‭‭
- Paul wrote the Colossians‬ ‭2

If you don’t know then you don’t know, do ya?

If ya do know…

Clear your conscience. Heal.

Then Drink.

You are already IN the arena.

Open the door.

He will eat with you.

We will war with Him.

60EEBBDE-DE5A-402F-A7CA-652E3A726257.jpeg

When I saw him, I fell at his feet as though dead. Then he placed his right hand on me and said: “Do not be afraid. I am the First and the Last. I am the Living One; I was dead, and now look, I am alive for ever and ever! And I hold the keys of death and Hades. “Write, therefore, what you have seen, what is now and what will take place later.
‭‭
- THE Revelation‬ ‭OF Jesus Christ 1:17

Whoever has ears, let them hear what the Spirit says to the churches.

7108CE99-7759-444A-BAA7-439D54D421C8.jpeg

The kingdom of heaven is like treasure hidden in a field. When a man found it, he hid it again, and then in his joy went and sold all he had and bought that field.
‭‭
- MATThew 13

‭‭

Sort:  

Damsel in Distress, Dragon in a Dress?

Or an Angel who Lost her Breath?
image.png

I walk fields I wanna buy... barefoot


and somehow IT ends up in my hands.

kick the CHAiNS.jpg

fiftytwopickup#