Who The Fuck Is Mike Mullens Anyways?

in #laodicea2 years ago (edited)

Great question that I was told rang through the halls of Steinbart Media Group.

Allow me to present you with my blockchain card.

My resume if you will.

I’m here on @hive because of two men who barely communicated directly ahead of my meeting either of them in person.

@frankbacon and @austinsteinbart

One will receive his notification of my resume today. One probably will not if the key custody is as I understand. Too bad. We could use him here.

Maybe I mistrusted dis-info. Those who seek to fulfill their Q-stinies always have that cop-out available.

Word was put out via Twitter that the team would be on Hive and they were for a minute.

References were checked

1164CF45-4571-4B40-88C2-00C36AA1639B.jpeg

8803702F-CFCF-4A0D-9329-0653E988E039.jpeg

So I did my work here.

You can blame @frankbacon. He made me do it like so many others.

I’ll always be grateful to him for that as many others are and should be in deed word thought.

Back to my who the fuck is me resume for the BC.

I am Prophet.

Sometimes I roar.

House is on fire. Tone matches the urgency.

Get mad professing Christians. I’m used to THAT.

Brothers and sisters, think of what you were when you were called. Not many of you were wise by human standards; not many were influential; not many were of noble birth. But God chose the foolish things of the world to shame the wise; God chose the weak things of the world to shame the strong. God chose the lowly things of this world and the despised things—and the things that are not—to nullify the things that are, so that no one may boast before him.
‭‭
1 Corinthians‬ ‭1:26-29‬ ‭NIV‬‬

I’m a super fallible with a cape mangy homeless appearing foolish thing. Like most True Prophets.

Wilderness living locust eating greatest highest first last if you don’t know blah blah blah.

I’m a writer but this isn’t my writing resume.

Nobody reads anything anyways anymore.

Boo hoo.

You not recognizing on what authority I speak is a problem for you not for me.

You show me your authority and I’ll show you mine.

You aren’t the only one hating or being hated and neither am I.

Then he turned to his disciples and said privately, “Blessed are the eyes that see what you see. For I tell you that many prophets and kings wanted to see what you see but did not see it, and to hear what you hear but did not hear it.”

‭‭Luke‬ ‭10:23-24‬ ‭NIV‬‬

Verses noted for the go back and re read all the drops cover to cover crew. Still seeking that good guy who wants to COSTA enemy lines…

I can show you how to get your laundry done for free by others. It’s free!

Let’s say ‘Spirit of John’ shall we again again?

Dear friends, now we are children of God, and what we will be has not yet been made known. But we know that when Christ appears, we shall be like him, for we shall see him as he is.

‭‭1 John‬ ‭3:2‬ ‭NIV‬‬

Good! Everybody should do it!

There ain’t no clout to chase when the Hero already maxed out the lowest greatest equations.

You either gang gang or you scattering.

Two Spirits to discern in this world and they have multiple flavors and platforms for both sides. Hearing me? Come deconstruct with us.

Not hearing me? Good. How this all works.

Get it? You dig? Capiche?

AIDA. Yeah it’s like that.

True and False and one hurt a bunch of inhabitant of the earth feelings way to Discern in a world run by those who run CERN.

I say this because many deceivers, who do not acknowledge Jesus Christ as coming in the flesh, have gone out into the world. Any such person is the deceiver and the antichrist. Watch out that you do not lose what we have worked for, but that you may be rewarded fully. Anyone who runs ahead and does not continue in the teaching of Christ does not have God; whoever continues in the teaching has both the Father and the Son.

‭‭2 John‬ ‭1:7-9‬ ‭NIV‬‬

This is gonna get tricky for those of you who claim the word of God is the infallible code. You better start reading. Last overt warning on that.

If it surprises you that the Word of God is an infallible code then you are exactly who Jesus is looking for in this time.

You probably a sinner like me. I suck so bad.

Don’t worry. Our Boy is greater than he who is wicked smart.

Why do you suppose those auditioning and fighting for the top to see who died for the spot are being given orders to say things like ‘Pharisee’ and ‘Red Stringer’ and let me check with my werewolf historian for a bit more later on?

You didn’t see us coming doesn’t mean they didn’t.

No brackets. They got more winning to tire of.

826AD226-FCE0-47BF-B103-B7E21F668EE7.jpeg

Do I have your Attention?

Wanna know which gifts you have?

Here’s a checklist. Use it. It works.

To one there is given through the Spirit a message of wisdom, to another a message of knowledge by means of the same Spirit, to another faith by the same Spirit, to another gifts of healing by that one Spirit, to another miraculous powers, to another prophecy, to another distinguishing between spirits, to another speaking in different kinds of tongues, and to still another the interpretation of tongues. All these are the work of one and the same Spirit, and he distributes them to each one, just as he determines.

‭‭1 Corinthians‬ ‭12:8-11‬ ‭NIV‬‬

Don’t let your parents tell you that you are mentally ill.

Schizo-Magneto at your service if so but don’t let them convince you.

You’re hunted and have been since the Days of Noah. I’ve seen the contemporary apparatuses.

It’s gonna get worse.

We have our own apparatus.

Bring your Playbooks.

292CE03B-B778-409B-A0C1-BC76DBD0B03F.jpeg

My dad owns a dealership.

98DA5C6F-D95B-4314-993C-3892D4E327EC.jpeg

I don’t sell cars anymore.