Woe To Those Who These Things Come Through

in #laodicea2 years ago (edited)

While intensive and intending with friends and family I had blessing to be in contact with of late a couple patterns have continued to emerge.

People ask if I’m ‘still into that Q Anon thing?’

They also dismiss everything I say because of their perception of my association with @austinsteinbart.

And @frankbacon always makes them nervous.

I said Q Anon was relevant.

I said even people who hate Trump should be concerned about it.

Those statements remain true.

I completed my years long investigation into the phenomenon of Q Anon.

If you don’t know you don’t know. Who cares?

Not me.

I also investigated a Media Group that the rest of the media wouldn’t touch.

This stay-away order was enforced upon us.

We pushed through and that investigation is also complete.

None of this information is unavailable.

God hardened even Pharoah’s heart.

Loving your enemy will be more than critical.

Working on that for my ears to hear while old enemies resurface on the family front.

Before I start personal gossip blogging inconsequential things, let me address the more professional enemies I know lurk.

First off, welcome to your quantum entanglement! If you don’t know what I mean by that, then that will stay your problem and please enjoy it for me.

Everybody has to deal with it sooner or later.

Secondly, as always, I will patiently remind you that He who is in me has already demonstrated his power to you.

Go fast, then.

Some data hard points for the narrative wranglers to handle…

  • I have already been accused by family members of knowing lies. Some of them have entanglements with the FBI. These family members include my brother and my second ex-wife.

  • I have been accused by my brother of heinous things and suspect that he has his own trouble with the FBI that nobody in their right mind should have confidence in right now.

These accusers had their own self interests in mind and not only created false narratives to push about me within family networks but brought federal law enforcement into my life over things I say.

Whatever forces are behind the coalescing false narratives the family that I forgive should remember my warnings.

You still underestimate the enemy.

5C78ABA8-3AE5-4292-A18F-814070F5B2DC.jpeg

Do you even know what a ‘foulers snare’ means?

I told these family members years ago to not get involved with my enemies.

The ones you narrative herd for are herding you.

Victims of the FBI know this.

An effort to destroy my youngest daughter was made by a group of people who by legal definition are family.

Multiple groups of in-laws jumped in the attacks and the slander. Thank you for your participation even though I expressly suggested not volunteering.

Y’all really thought you were gonna steal that kid from my daughter?

Y’all didn’t think she or I would survive.

Look what God does, huh?

To those who attacked me as a ‘member of QAnon’ and every other lie you told about me during that case?

I didn’t care you claimed I was a member of ‘QAnon’ because the accusation itself is ridiculous in ways the court couldn’t even have perspective on.

  • I have been accused of being a danger to my grandson. The very small group of people who would make such an accusation are people who don’t much get to see the kid because of his STORY. Lots of hisStory.

The court did recognize our efforts for what they were.

You should have repented from your efforts.

I told you.

5DA03DDC-24AD-4E57-93AC-EED5AB92354A.jpeg

We have been keeping track of the grandmas since we called to them.

And the other ‘family members’ with heinous intentions.

I also prepared for you not repenting.

Cuz I’m not fucking stupid and decades of history is a lot of his STORY.

You have to erase the truth of the past in order to live in a pretend future.

With a zeal for truthful discourse I will voluntarily submit to a counseling session for evaluation of mental health as long as it is group therapy and we talking about EVERYTHING.

That goes especially for either of my ex-wives.

I’ll stop breathing before I stop asking who cut the couches? In effort to take my grandson from my daughter she was framed by a group of co-conspirators. You guys know the court releases all evidence to both sides, right?

All is forgiven if you stop.

If you do not… then what I told you would eventually come as a result of your efforts.

Speaking of what is yet be sure to come.

I have people dressed in wolves costumes (they don’t even know they wear) challenging my position as a credible source of biblical teaching.

With my sons and daughters.

You speak all the love languages? Can you articulate what it means to love God for an infant?

I do not go what beyond what is written because there is no need to.

Challenge me openly with the Bible or stand down.

Ask your church guy first!

Where We Go One We Go All ironies.

My narrative is also your narratives.

Look what God does, huh?

Repent now. He isn’t slow. He is merciful.

All I’ve done is fight the information war in effort to expose the pedophilia that is widely covered up within our society and within our homes.

You have a problem with that enough to walk into my sector?

Historically a bad choice. Ask somebody.

You’re really gonna hate me now that I don’t waste energy on anger anymore.

Told you personal mockingbirds….

72D81E8D-3AAB-4D04-A79D-042383724A30.jpeg

Sort:  

Dear @mikemullens, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!

Pleas... not to hack someone


without their permission...