Instagram‘s New Terms of Service - Not Sketchy at All!

in #lassecash3 years ago

Instagram‘s new terms of service are not sketchy at all! The terms of use that came out December 20, 2020 involve many invasions of privacy. All of which are necessary for your protection. Don’t think Instagram should be able to read all your text messages? Then how else do you expect to look at pictures on Instagram? Instagram and Facebook will be watching you from your own phone with their new terms of service. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Makes me really glad that I've managed to NOT become an Instagram user — in spite of the fact of being reassured that I "have to" for greater visibility for my artwork...

Things that make you go hmmm...

Well put! I never had a desire to get one of those accounts, glad I didn't!

Crazy, isn't it? We terminated our Insta accounts.

Kind of unbelievable but at the same time believable!
I never had an account, so I'm good! :-)

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal