I am BACK! Kicking off the new post with a recent trip to Las Vegas!

in #lasvegas6 years ago

Hey Guys! I have returned!

First of all i'd like to apologies for not bring you guys any new content and taking a small break that was needed in my life!

But i am now back and feeling better then before!!

So let's get this post started with a recent trip to Las Vegas for work. As you can see from the image i stayed at the MGM grand and their keycard was something that i will be taking with me (Shhhhhh, don't tell them!).

i'll be posting some more images as the days go on here

I'm glad and thankful that i have decided to come back to the community and to share my story of my life as i go about it every day!

What... This never happens in Vegas!

Now for you guys that have been to Las Vegas before, seeing this sort of empty parking is something you don't see every day... i took full on advantage of the situation and parked away as far as possible!