CENSORED Las Vegas Massacre Shooting UPDATE #2: What WE know, and what THEY don't want us to know! (•ิ_•ิ)

Vegas Update 2 Thumbnail1.pngThe first update video was censored after receiving 100k reviews in a day and merely commented on what the people in the video were doing on the ground floor when it came to them trying to figure out if the gunshots were real.. By merely speculating along with them , I was stuck with a community guidelines strike and many other channels that I associate with have as well.

◢THEY ARE CENSORING INFORMATION REGARDING THIS EVENT AND I'M COVERING IT HERE ON
THE HORRY SHEET SHOW - Find me on youtube or on the web... With a name like this , it wont be hard to find me.◣

▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ MUST WATCH▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ MUST WATCH▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒
✰✰ ✿✿ VIDEO HERE: https://archive.org/details/LasVegasMassacreNews1 ✿✿✰✰
▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ MUST WATCH▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ MUST WATCH▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒ ▒