First Step Towards Coffee Making..i.e Barista..

in #latte-coffee7 years ago

First of all..Hello to the community.. it's me sabin.
Today i am gonna share some of my photos of making design in a Hot Beverage i.e Latte...IMG_20170430_105458.jpg

Sorry friends ...This is my first time making some design in a coffee ..so i am not so good at this and it's not actually perfectly done ..So, I hope you all will support me regarding this design. and help me getting more better and better.
I m currently attending some courses in Asia Pacific College where we can learn Barista, Fast food , Cold Beverage and so on. I have to do some part time jobs in near future in Australia..so i m preparing myself for this..and its my first step towards my destination..
Hope you all will like it..
Here are some photos of Cold Beverage...IMG_20170502_103431_1.jpg

Thank you all....

Sort:  

Awesome post ant latte so so tasty. Water droping from my mouth . Can't wai to taste

Thank a lot my friend ...