Sort:  

Errm... clover has nothing to do with St Patrick. Shamrock has three leaves.

Really?!
I was think about 4 leaf for luck :)

Nope - though Trump and others made the same mistake.

Patrick used the three leaves of the shamrock to explain the Trinity to the pagan Irish...

Thank you for explanation :)
Patrick's day is not my native, now I will know.

And I should have said, though, that your coffee looks great anyway!

Thank you! :)

Hey there frothy king of Steem, you will always be the King of Latte, Nobody can touch your creations ) Steem On Brother !

Thank you, Brian :)
Do you have a plan to a pub today?

Yes well I doubt i will find nearby as beautiful a Irish Coffee as the one depicted on this your Post )

I cannot not hit the follow button!!!

I love your gallery - keep it up 👌🏼

Another one with colour!! Just love these 😁