You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abortion - Is it really “A Women’s right to do what she wants with her body?” [Biased Op-Ed]

in #law5 years ago (edited)

I'm not saying that I'm pro abortion. But I don't know how you "a man" can just argue with me "a woman" if it's my right or not to do something with my body.

Do you really know how we feel when you tell us we can't do what we want... But you man can do whatever you please?

So let's make it clear... I won't tell you what to do with your body and you want tell me what to do with mine...

So raped woman have no rights TWICE ... Once when theirs body is being raped, when they feel unsecure, when they feel like living it's getting harder and harder, and when they can no longer trust anyone... And twice when you tell her she has to carry a child for nine months inside of her, the same child that will remind her when someone had the control over her body... And she won't be able to do anything about it.... Just live with the pain every day.... Just because she didn't do a abortion in 17 days??? Like really she has only 17days to understand how to stand up so you will let her go on with her life and recover from that hell??????

Is that what your telling me?

Sort:  

First off, when a woman gets pregnant WE ARE NO LONGER TALKING ABOUT WHAT SHE CAN DO WITH HER BODY - We are talking about WHETHER SHE CAN KILL SOMETHING LIVING INSIDE OF HER!

Secondly, I have been sexually molested as a child, raped as an adult and suffered far more abuse than almost anyone alive today so YES I UNDERSTAND what it feels like, physically and emotionally!

Third, are you telling me IT IS OKAY TO MURDER AN INNOCENT CHILD just so YOU FEEL BETTER?