You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEDIATION IN A PERSONAL INJURY CASE - CHAPTERS ONE, TWO, AND THREE

in #law5 years ago

Dear @clayrawlings

Great publication buddy. I see that you're done with your previous series? I wonder how long will be this one :)

I'm seting small steem-bounty on your publication and I will share this post with few friends if you don't mind.

ps. Would you perhaps consider using "enter" from time to time? To separate blocks of texts? It would make it much easier to read.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Great idea with the bounty... Your love for building communities & encouraging engagement is top notch @crypro.piotr!

Dear @straighttalk

1 STEEM is very little, but it does help with exposure to use steem-bounty. And I'm trying to set up small bounties for each post I'm promoting within our community. It does seem to encourage people to be more active and engaging with interesting comments :)

Your love for building communities & encouraging engagement is top notch

Thank you. I realized a while ago that there are many others out there who want to help but they do not have time (at the same time some of them have resources). And only because Im supporting others i received already around 15k delegations from different people (one delegated 10k to me). That is giving me a super boost so I can do more :)

Yours
Piotr

Wishing you more grace!

Understood. I will be mindful of putting breaks in the text. When uploading the text they removed the breaks that are in the original book. Not sure why but an easy fix. Thanks for the feedback on how to improve my contribution on Steem.