You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vroom vroom - it lives once more

Dang, I had no idea sorting out a mower could be such a hassle. I am glad you found Ziggy though. There is nothing like good customer service. And I agree, there is nothing to me like small businesses, and don't get me started on these behemoths. They only want your money, which is fine, but at least have someone answer the phone. Glad you sorted it out though. Cheers.

Sort:  

Hey Nick

How are you doing?

Well I learned some cool things and I came out with the part, Ziggy was amazing and the whole interaction was nice, I think they have a good thing going there, there's something that we can all take away from it. I agree the big companies tend to have laxydaisical staff because their hearts aren't in it.

Thanks for having a read through my day, I hope you are well.