Issue using Peakd wallet interface on mobile!

in #layout4 years ago (edited)

O.K. I noticed a little glitch on my iphone when using safari and chrome to to withdraw HIVE!

The send button is always hard to tap and not visible??? I need to do all sorts of swiping and phone rotating to get the button to show. Last night somehow the last digit of my memo was cut off right before i sent it to binance because of this glitch. I think the devs need to check to make sure it is easy to send from as many mobile browsers as possible. Maybe make another button higher up.
19A305F5DA8B4865908270F6DC0865A2.jpeg The last 6 was cut off, i opened a ticket with Binance, hope they will credit me soon??

1F9755E2666C4974AE083DFE141878B8.jpeg This is the window, the button doesn’t even have text on it???

Be careful using mobile websites to transfer your hive.

Luckily I just noticed Hive has a mobile app, so i will try it out next time for transfers.

Follow @coininstant for more!!

Sort:  

Hope all is sorted out and made good as new very soon!

I don’t use mobile phone to do transfer at all!! Things could get quite tricky! My fat fingers tended to brush the nearby button!!

Yeah that's probably what happened! Re-Submitted ticket, should get it cleared up soon! Thanks!!

Sorry to hear about the issue. I believe the binance support team will respond. Most of the time I almost made the mistake of not even copying the memo into it

Yeah I think so, it was weird when i would swipe to get the button to show it would add a stray letter too the memo too! Just one of those days. I'm sure binance is busy and will get to it soon.

@coininstant can you give me your discord id name.i want to talk you a emergency topic.

Yea. I believe everything will be settle by binance. I think the peakd team also need to listen to this and work on it to prevent further issues like this for some other users

Still waiting, they are really slow and I just received this today??
E0799F33E25C4BA0B2930D642F97FF49.png

That is bad. How about you trying to live chat them. Something like this.

img_0.6777942826503878.jpg

You can live chat them, this might quickly help.

Oh i just heard back a few days ago from Fritz, however still waiting. Not sure what's taking so long??
C398FF1D41F4469D8FF792EF01B95DE7.png

Strange they still have no idea how hive works?

thanks for the warning, good luck

thank you very much for sharing information, good luck

I am really sorry for that. I hope the problem will be fixed by binance

Oh snap...sorry mate.

Have you tried out other mobile platforms like @dapplr or @ecency?

Not yet, just heard about them now. Will check them out. Thanks
The peakd platform tried to do it again and cut my memo, very bizarre glitch it u ask me peakd???! 😱😱😱

PeakD was never optimised for mobile experience.

!BEER
for you


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.