What's happened to me? Episode-1 I say it

in #lazy4 years ago (edited)

First of all I am not an regular blogger but I have a few words about what is happening in my life
bgcln3.jpg
✓past a year ago I am confusing wat after 10th standard in school I have no idea I have great interest in technologies but I first chose an stream of commerce (indian education) but I realise I love science I need to became an engineering so I change commerce stream to science in application form

Joining in 11th standard
First day of school was great I meant first day of 11th standard (high school) after a day one subject was trouble me a lot (it maths) no no no
Then which subject chemistry because of why?
Teacher ?
No!
Then
I don't no why I hate it but I hate it
But I love computer science but after a day I hate computer science
**But y I love csc **
Because of....
Teacher
Yes she was not good she just talking with boy & girls randomly she is not interested to take class

Wait
I need to say one more thing
In 11th standard I study c++ in computer book I still no its computer science book or a programming book everything is ok but she did explain a little bit word in the book why
That is indian education system

**6l0707.jpgIn our country (India) we write program in paper not in pc **

😂😂😂 Yes this makes u laugh

Indian School PC review not only my school it all Indian School after a small code for example in python print("hello world") the PC will heat to much & 🔥 it

Because indian School are depending on marks there are depender of marks because our society need marks not skills

TO BE CONTINUED..........

Pics credits

*https://thenewstack.io/this-week-in-programming-on-writing-elegant-code/

*https://www.alamy.com/asian-boy-vector-high-school-child-white-shirt-stand-phone-backpack-teen-for-web-poster-booklet-design-isolated-cartoon-illustration-image237540345.html