My Long Distance Relationship

in #ldr3 months ago

You come unexpectedly in my life you give meaningful to my darkness time. Billion people live here in this world but universe give a person like you who kind, handsome, patient, sweet, and hard working. To the day i thought life is meaningless you suddenly appeared in my life to give a light. That light who give me an inspiration to walk without a fear. To stand when i failed. To cry when I'm down. For over the 3 years we become more and more stronger in our relationship. I didn't expect that you will be the reason for where i am right now.

For over the years of our relationship we never see each other this is the first time we meet in NAIA when the clouds is dark the sky is crying in the happiness. My heartbeat is beating too fast the people around us suddenly appeared and you slowly going on me. Until you hold my hands i don't know what should I feel that time. I feel a mix of emotions that my mind and mouth make me speechless 😶

For the first time I saw you so near on me, i hold your hands like the other couple, eating together, travelling, arguing, and dancing.

This is my first time to travel with you also my first time to ride an airplane.

![](

![](

You teach me to face my fear in swim. You showed me the heart of the sea and how beautiful it is.

Travelling with you is the most important treasure I have that no one's can take it from me.

Our best memories in BoHol Philippines. And from that moment I've been know you more and our love each other is so deep to break it to apart.

Until in our last day in manila you didn't forget to show on me how much you love me.

Sort:  

What a romantic post
I wish you were right in the future!!
Good luck!!

Thank you so much 😁

I wish you both get a good time ahead ☀️

Thank you so much. 😁

Pleasure is mine 🌿