Extreme leadership

in #leadership4 years ago

For many people, the idea of ​​being at the forefront, of leading a project, a work team or a particular group, becomes one of their main objectives and will work for that, regardless of the implications that this represents.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Greetings @creativeblue, I really liked your post and it leaves me thinking a little bit about being a leader and everything that goes with it.

Now that I think maybe I am a kind of leader or similar in my student environment, since my classmates at the time of doing some teamwork turn to me or usually give me the freedom to be the person who dictates that ways are going to be used to get to the task.

Again very good I charm, as always I do not leave without thanking you for reading my comment and wish you a happy day, evening or night.✌️

Dear @creativeblue

Being a leader is not easy, you should know very well the potentialities and possible weaknesses of the team you serve.

Being a leader is being able to know what your chances as a leader are and being able to be in the shoes of your teammates.
In this way you can know who you can delegate some function to the best of your ability and put together the tasks you are going to delegate.

Knowing how to make very difficult decisions in situations of extreme having good information about everything you are about to undertake.

Be a good guide but you must also have good communication with your teammates, and be very clear that you are the same as them only with more responsibility.

many confuse being boss with being a leader and that is not the same.

I am currently head of the university's Nomina department, I don't know if it's wrong that I call myself Lider I think it would be very conceited of me.

However, I can measure the performance of the payroll team on a monthly basis, since the margin of error is always zero, this means that we are doing our job well in spite of all the difficulties with which we do it.

I am always congratulating my team for their noble work.

Greetings from Venezuela a country that fights for its freedom.

@creativeblue, If someone wants to become a leader most importantly they should have two Qualities and those are Dynamic and Responsible. For example, if someone is leading the team then every consequence had to lead by the leader, but in reality we see more blame games than true leadership and responsibility. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and for sure Leadership is not a joke. Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android


Congratulations @creativeblue!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I think that in the matter of extreme leadership there is a certain tinge of immaturity and a hunger for recognition quite childish, perhaps for this reason it is that the person who does it is not able to notice it and when someone else points it out it can explode, because later everything is usually quite poor to control their emotions and the idea of rejection of their "leadership" can be frightening.

Upvoted and resteemed @creativeblue