You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quick Leadership Competition - What makes a good leader? why do I give a sh..? WinSteem!!

in #leadership6 years ago

To me, a good leader is someone who listens, inspires and is willing to do the work themselves.
They should be willing to teach what they know in order to bring everyone up to their level.

As for who I would choose as a favourite leader, I am sort of stumped on that one.
There have been many people who have been inspirational to me, but none that I would
consider an ideal leader. The only person who comes close would be Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson.

Inspirational, does the work, believes in encouraging everyone to be their best, uplifting, positive and so forth.

Sort:  

Respectable list... and who doesn't like the rock :)