League of Legends | PLACEMENTS

in #leagueoflegends4 years ago

Hi LoL players!

I have played League of Legends almost over 5 years and right now I had 2 months of pause and I noticed that the new season live so I thought I should do my placements.

Most of the times im playing in jungle as Kayn, Lee Sin or Graves, because have played whole life as jungler and at my placements I played all games as jungler.
These games didn't go well because didn't get well teammates everyone had problems in their lanes and all was flaming me, about I didn't gank them.
I just did all game to just receive my rank and the results were that I got 3 win and 7 loses and the rank what I got was BRONZE II.placements.png

Unfortunately I don't now how is that possible because my last season rank on solo/duo was Gold IV.
If you want to play with me, just feel free to add me im playing at EUNE server and my nickname is Ferda1212.