Lean on Jesus

in #leanonme6 years ago

received_1956179687968599.jpeg

When no one Care's about me
If I should live or die
And no one bothered asking
Why I go along and try
When burden got so heavy
But still you can't find the way
And when I see that's it's my Saviour
And I heard him gently say
Lean on me
When you have no strength to stand
When your frustrate and going under
Hold tighter to his hand
Lean on me
When you're heart begins to bleed
When you to the place where I'm all you have
Then you find I'm all you need.

Have you ever feel being bombarded with struggles and pain, yet no one ask you how you feel or even comfort you? Sometimes we always focused the things that may hurt us and those things that break us but in the reality troubles can break us or make us a man. It depend on how we handle it with the guidance of God. Do not think how big the problem is just think and trust that our God is bigger than our problem.😄😅

Credit to the song writer Mr. Clint Enerio who passed away last 2015.

Thanks for reading my post, wish you enjoy. Until the next post my fellow stemians. God bless. @princessjoyesto follow me and I will do the same too😃thank you.