Learn And Earn Contest Entry : R = Raspberry

in #learn2earn5 years ago

I have always admired the nature and appearance of this sweet looking fruit, but can only imagine what its taste would be like when taken naturally.

I have enjoyed some fruit juice the makers claimed contains Raspberry but I can't distinguish the taste in such combination with other fruits yet. 😂

IMG_20181026_155536_221.JPG
Pixabay

thealliance_pagebreak.png

What Is So Special About This....

Raspberry

Well, from my little presearch of the fruit, I got to learn these.. .

Health Benefits of Raspberries

  1. Raspberries can contribute to weight loss.

  2. They can fight cancer and infections.

  3. Raspberries reduce wrinkles and also does other interesting things to the body as explained here.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

I will love to nominate @gee1 to join the contest. You can read the requirements of the contest through this link here.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

We are in the same boat on this :

I've heard alot about raspberry fruit but I've not tasted it.

Lol. May be some day we will eat it.

Thanks for your entry